Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm

at Dayton's Bluff Recreation Center.

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:30pm

at YMCA Camp St. Croix 

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

At Highland Park Middle School

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

At Sundin Hall, Hamline University

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:45am to 3:00pm

At Benson Great Hall, St. Paul

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:00pm

At Benson Great Hall, St. Paul

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:45am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:45am

Happy Thanksgiving!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:45am

Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:45am

Happy Holidays!

Pages